Useful Contacts

Register to vote

Use this service to apply to register to vote. You need to be on the electoral register to vote in elections and referendums.

Citizens Advice and Rights Fife

CARF provide free, confidential, independent and impartial advice  to help you resolve your problems.

Fife Migrants Forum

Providing support and advice for migrants and helping you to become responsible and active members of your new community.

NHS Fife

You can contact the patient relations team to provide feedback or make a complaint about the care you have received from NHS Fife.

Fife Gingerbread

An independent charity supporting lone parents and vulnerable families in Fife through various projects.

Frontline Fife

A housing advice and information service for people who are homeless or at risk of losing your home.

Fife Carers Centre

A charity dedicated to supporting the unpaid carers of Fife through advice, information and support groups.

Jenny Gilruth MSP

Jenny is the Member of the Scottish Parliament for Mid Fife and Glenrothes.

David Torrance MSP

David is the Member of the Scottish Parliament for the Kirkcaldy constituency, which includes Methil, Buckhaven and the Wemyss villages.

Annabelle Ewing MSP

Annabelle is the Member of the Scottish Parliament for the Cowdenbeath constituency, which includes Cardenden.

Local Councillors

There are SNP councillors across Glenrothes and Central Fife who can be contacted by calling 03451 555555 ext 442320

Cardenden: Rosemary Liewald cllr.rosemary.liewald@fife.gov.uk and Lea McLelland cllr.lea.mclelland@fife.gov.uk

Kirkcaldy North: Carol Lindsay cllr.carol.lindsay@fife.gov.uk

Glenrothes West and Kinglassie: Julie Ford cllr.julie.ford@fife.gov.uk and Craig Walker cllr.craig.walker@fife.gov.uk

Glenrothes North, Leslie and Markinch: John Beare cllr.john.beare@fife.gov.uk and Fiona Grant cllr.fiona.grant@fife.gov.uk

Glenrothes Central and Thornton: Ross Vettraino cllr.ross.vettraino@fife.gov.uk and Vikki Wilton cllr.vikki.wilton@fife.gov.uk

Leven, Kennoway and Largo: David Alexander cllr.david.alexander@fife.gov.uk and Alistair Suttie cllr.alistair.suttie@fife.gov.uk

Buckhaven, Methil and Wemyss villages: Ken Caldwell cllr.ken.caldwell@fife.gov.uk and John O'Brien cllr.john.obrien@fife.gov.uk

Please reload

© 2019 promoted by John Beare on behalf of Peter Grant

Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle